Här kan man va

Happy Midsummer

Kategori: Allmänt

Yesterday was midsummer and I took the chance to eat a midsummer-buffé here. The food was amazing!! After living on dry-food and pouder-bags for more than 2 weeks my body was really craving for some real food. And wow, food-coma!

The evening ended with acoustic live-music. Two guys with guitarr and I realized how much music can affect my mood. Suddenly everything felt amazingly much better and I even took the chance to join the guys, singing a duett of "Little talks" in the end. Spontanious, relaxing and a lot of fun!
 
Today the weather is nice. I just spended 3 good hours at the lake with Kita. Playing with sticks, chilling in the grass and just relaxing in the sun.
 
Knee-update

Still in Saltoloukta... Starting to get really boored now but my knees are not 100% yet. I really went out to tough in the beginning. Loading my bag full of food and heading north from Abisko was a big mistake. Walked to far the first days aswell and I have to pay for all of it now. 
But I try to keep my mood up and stay positive as good as I can. I've desided to stay atleast 3 more nights and then I'll make a new decision

Regards Ronja

Kommentera inlägget här: