Här kan man va

Chapter 2, challenges

Kategori: Allmänt

So since I'm done with the Kingstrail there are many new challenges I'm gonna face on my journey. I listed what I think will be the most difficult ones.
For example;
 
* I have to plan my adventure a lot different now when I'm not following a hiking trail anymore. Making sure I pass smaller villages or citys once in a while to be able to buy supplements and food. 
 
* I have to walk on bigger roads quite often which means cars, trucks, buses, scooters and everything else that runs with an engine. After day 1 I could already say I don't like the car-roads.. 
 
* Finding tent-spots might be a lot more difficult some days. Especially the more south I get.
 
* I need water nearby so I'm already trying to head for roads that runs close to lakes and rivers. 
 
* The asfalt is tough for my legs and feet. Same for Kita aswell. I need to keep an extra eye on her paws.
 
And then what I think will be the absolute biggest challenge;
 
* I'm basically not gonna meet any other hikers, meaning I will spend a lot if time with only myself and Kita from now on. 💭💭💭 
 
I think I might need an empty-box in my brain. A state when you kind of "shut off" your brain and think about absolutely nothing... I've heard that men are capable of doing this but not women. Hmmm. But maybe I will learn how to get one before I reach Smygehuk, haha 🤔
Kommentera inlägget här: