Här kan man va

Did you know..?

Kategori: Allmänt

10 funfacts!

I always let Kita do the dishes. She gets happy and I get clean dishes. It's a win/win situation. Also I save both water and effort on it 👍

I use Bamse-toothpaste (for kids). It's a perfect sized tube!

I have gotten amazing skills in cooking perfect pasta without pouring any water out when it's ready.

It takes me 4 min and 9 sek to put up the tent while fighting mosquitoes.

I don't have any soap or lotion with me and my skin has never felt this good

I haven't used a single compeed-plaster during the whole trip so far.

After my first mosquitoe-day I had in total 74 mosquitoebites;
14 - stomach
4 - lower back
7 - neck
12 - left shoulder
19 - right shoulder
3 - hands
11 - legs
4 - forehead

The thing I value the most in my backpack is my sleepingbag. It's 630g of pure love.

After the sleepingbag comes toiletpaper.

After seeing more reindeers than I can count, Kita almost pulled me over while chasing a frog.

Kommentera inlägget här: