Här kan man va

FINALLY! 🐾

Kategori: Allmänt

Yes! We are walking again! My knees doesn't hurt, but I can still feel them a bit. Kind of stiff, but today I desided to start moving slowly slowly towards Sitojaure. 20 km shouldn't be a problem, I have all day if needed.
 
Just reached over the tree-line which means no mosquitoes here 👍 10 min rest for every hour walking.  
 
...and this is how we normally sleep in the tent. Kita steals my arm while falling asleep. When it's numb and I can't feel it anymore I take it back though...
 
Regards Ronja 🌸

KOMMENTARER:

  • Matilda Sjöholm säger:
    2016-06-29 | 21:02:54

    Heja Ronja!! Tycker fortfarande detta är så häftigt! Och nu har jag hittat hit till bloggen så nu har du en trogen följare :D Haha hoppas du och hunden har det bra!!!

    Svar: Hej Matilda! 😀 Kul att du hittade den! Vi har det bra, hoppas allt flyter på för dig också 🙂
    Ronja Plomén

Kommentera inlägget här: